fbpx

Toowoomba Grammar School will be on tour again during 2023

During 2023 TGS will be on tour, visiting past and present families, catching up with Old Boys and meeting new families. These events are a wonderful opportunity to meet our staff and hear more about what is happening at TGS.

More details regarding events and venues will be available soon. For further information and to RSVP, please register via the link below.

Location Date Venue
Term 1
Clifton
Friday, 17 February
Clifton Show
Pittsworth
Friday, 10 March
Pittsworth Show
Inverell
Friday, 10 to Saturday, 11 March
Darwin
Wednesday, 15 to Friday, 17 March
NT Cattlemen's Association Conference
Moree
Thursday, 16 to Friday, 17 March
Goondiwindi
Friday, 17 to Saturday, 18 March
Goondiwindi Junior Rugby Golf Day
Toowoomba
Thursday, 30 March to Saturday, 1 April
Toowoomba Show
Term 2
Goondiwindi
Saturday, 22 April
Goondiwindi Junior Rugby Carnival
Goondiwindi
Friday, 28 April
Goondiwindi Show
Taroom
Tuesday, 2 May
Taroom Show
Crows Nest
Saturday, 13 May
Crows Nest Show
Dulacca
Saturday, 27 May
Julia Creek
Tuesday, 6 to Wednesday 7 June
ICPA Qld Conference
Toowoomba
Tuesday, 6 to Thursday, 8 June
FarmFest
Roma
Friday, 16 to Saturday, 17 June
Boarding School Expo
Emerald
Thursday, 22 to Saturday 24 June
AgGrow
Term 3
Narrabri
Friday, 21 to Saturday, 22 July
Boarding School Expo
Longreach
Friday, 28 to Sunday, 30 July
Kingaroy & Mundubbera
Wednesday, 2 to Friday, 4 August
Meandarra
Friday, 11 to Saturday, 12 August
Brisbane
Saturday, 12 to Sunday, 20 August
Brisbane Ekka
Gunnedah
Tuesday, 22 to Thursday, 24 August
AgQuip Gunnedah
Dalby
Wednesday, 30 to Thursday, 31 August
Term 4
Tenterfield
Friday, 6 to Saturday, 7 October