Contact > Contact

Senior School Staff

TEACHING STAFF
Mrs Lucy Andreas l.andreas@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Brodie Bassingthwaighte b.bassingthwaighte@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mrs Gabrielle Battersby g.battersby@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Greg Bland g.bland@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Michael Boyce m.boyce@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Peter Broadfoot p.broadfoot@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mrs Kim Brown k.brown@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Jason Butt jmb@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Eddi Campiutti ecc@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mrs Karen Catlow (Long Service Leave Term 4, 2017) kpc@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Michael Cocks m.cocks@twgs.qld.edu.au
Ms Suzanne Connelly s.connelly@twgs.qld.edu.au
Dr Debra da Silva d.dasilva@twgs.qld.edu.au
Ms Jacqueline Davies j.davies@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Timothy Eckert t.eckert@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Farrell j.farrell@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Craig Harris cah@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Ashley Henderson a.henderson@twgs.qld.edu.au
Ms Heidi Jackson h.jackson@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mrs Majella Jorgensen m.jorgensen@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Timothy Joseph (Contract Term 4, 2017) t.joseph@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Paul Kalinowski p.kalinowski@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mrs Cathy Keeton c.keeton@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr David Klan d.klan@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Clayton Lachmund cml@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Z. Dennis Lund zjl@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Andrew McKinnon a.mckinnon@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Chris McLeod c.mcleod@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Michael McNamara m.mcnamara@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Dan MacDonald d.macdonald@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mrs Therese Manassero t.manassero@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Greg Manthey g.manthey@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Douglas Michael d.michael@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mrs Catherine Millar c.millar@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Ray Morgan r.morgan@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Mark Nicholls m.nicholls@twgs.qld.edu.au
Ms Dee O’Hare (Contract Terms 3 & 4, 2017) d.ohare@twgs.edu.au
Mr Clinton Owen c.owen@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Ray Pearson r.pearson@twgs.qld.edu.au
Ms Leanne Penberthy ltp@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr James Perrignon j.perrignon@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mrs Lisa Purves (on leave Terms 2, 3 & 4, 2017) l.purves@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mrs Kirsten Randle k.randle@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Evan Rees e.rees@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr David Sandford d.sandford@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Thomas Schmierer t.schmierer@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Bradley Siebenhausen b.siebenhausen@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Eric Smith e.smith@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Nicholas Spence n.spence@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Nathan Stains n.stains@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mrs Tracy Stinson t.stinson@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Paul Sullivan p.sullivan@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Gary Tetzlaff gjt@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Craig Tonkies c.tonkies@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Lance Treloar l.treloar@twgs.qld.edu.au
Ms Nele Van Itterbeeck nvi@twgs.qld.edu.au
Dr Ian Waite i.waite@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Anthony Wallis t.wallis@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Allan Westman a.westman@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mrs Lynne Yeabsley l.yeabsley@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mr Giles Murfin g.murfin@twgs.qld.edu.au