Contact > Contact

Senior and Administration Staff

SENIOR STAFF
Headmaster Mr Peter B. Hauser head@twgs.qld.edu.au
Deputy Headmaster Mr John C. Anderson jca@twgs.qld.edu.au
Chief Financial Officer Mrs Christina Onley C.Onley@twgs.qld.edu.au
Head of Senior School Mr Mark S. Oliphant m.oliphant@twgs.qld.edu.au
Head of  Junior School Mr Scott D. Campbell sdc@twgs.qld.edu.au
Director of Studies Dr J. Alison Young a.young@twgs.qld.edu.au
Director of Boarding Mr James M. Noble j.noble@twgs.qld.edu.au
Director of  Enrolments & Marketing Mr Benjamin J. Foley b.foley@twgs.qld.edu.au
Director of Sport & Activities Mr Wesley K. Dunne w.dunne@twgs.qld.edu.au
DEPARTMENT HEADS
English Mr Paul Irwin pgi@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mathematics Mr Roger Harris r.harris@twgs.qld.edu.au
Science Mr Ken Lavers k.lavers@twgs.qld.edu.au
Commerce Mr Ian Bullock iwb@twgs.qld.edu.au
Geography Mrs Kimberley Reeve k.reeve@twgs.qld.edu.au
History Mr Allan Smiddy ajs@twgs.qld.edu.au
Languages Mrs Elouise Parrington e.parrington@twgs.qld.edu.au
Physical Education Mr Andrew Budnick a.budnick@twgs.qld.edu.au
Arts Mrs Eylece Blaikie e.blaikie@twgs.qld.edu.au
Director of Performance Mrs Natalie Otto N.Otto@twgs.qld.edu.au
Careers & VET Mrs Jenny Ball
Mrs Stacy Nottle
j.ball@twgs.qld.edu.au
smn@twgs.qld.edu.au
Information Technology Mr Paul Barton p.barton@twgs.qld.edu.au
Technology & Design Mr Andrew Kirby a.kirby@twgs.qld.edu.au
Library and Information Services Mrs Elizabeth Derouet l.derouet@twgs.qld.edu.au
E-Learning Dr Brett Sawyer b.sawyer@twgs.qld.edu.au
HOUSEMASTERS
Taylor – Boarding Mr James Noble j.noble@twgs.qld.edu.au
Taylor – Day School Mr James Perrignon jwp@twgs.qld.edu.au
Boyce – Boarding Mr Tony Wallis t.wallis@twgs.qld.edu.au
Boyce – Day School Mrs Gabrielle Battersby g.battersby@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mackintosh – Boarding Mr Chris McLeod c.mcleod@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mackintosh – Day School Mr Brodie Bassingthwaighte b.bassingthwaighte@twgs.qld.edu.au
Groom – Boarding Mr Dan MacDonald d.macdonald@twgs.qld.edu.au
Groom – Day School Mrs Therese Manassero T.Manassero@twgs.qld.edu.au
Stephens – Boarding (Acting) Mr Nathan Stains n.stains@twgs.qld.edu.au
Stephens – Day School Mr Paul Sullivan p.sullivan@twgs.qld.edu.au
Corfe – Boarding Mr Mike Sharpe mls@twgs.qld.edu.au
Corfe – House Mother Mrs Jenny Bazley j.bazley@twgs.qld.edu.au
SUPPORT STAFF
Co-ordinator of Pastoral Care Ms Suzanne Connelly s.connelly@twgs.qld.edu.au
School Counsellor Ms Jennifer Johnson-Saul j.johnson-saul@twgs.qld.edu.au
Head of Diverse Learners Mrs Cathy Keeton c.keeton@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 7 Co-ordinator Mr David Klan d.klan@twgs.qld.edu.au
Student Officer Mr Matthew Harrison m.harrison@twgs.qld.edu.au
Medical Health Centre health@twgs.qld.edu.au
House Manager Ms Morag Watt morag@twgs.qld.edu.au
Property Manager Mr Murray Janke murray@twgs.qld.edu.au
Executive Chef Mr Alex Bailey a.bailey@twgs.qld.edu.au
ADMINISTRATION STAFF
Headmaster’s Personal Assistant Mrs Cassandra Smith c.smith@twgs.qld.edu.au
Chief Financial Officer’s Assistant Mrs Fiona Roberts
(Long Service Leave Term 4, 2018)
f.roberts@twgs.qld.edu.au
Deputy Headmaster’s Secretary Mrs Helen Hemmings h.hemmings@twgs.qld.edu.au
Network Manager Mr Gary Geitz g.geitz@twgs.qld.edu.au
IT Assistant Mr Massimiliano Matacchioni m.matacchioni@twgs.qld.edu.au
IT Assistant Mr Malcolm Rixon m.rixon@twgs.qld.edu.au
IT Assistant Mr Raymond Davis r.davis@twgs.qld.edu.au
IT Assistant Mr Matthew Dalamaras m.dalamaras@twgs.qld.edu.au
Marketing and Digital Media Officer Mrs Stacey Silver S.Silver@twgs.qld.edu.au
Enrolments Assistant Mrs Kelly Charles kelly@twgs.qld.edu.au
School Associations Assistant Ms Jennifer Fordyce j.fordyce@twgs.qld.edu.au
Senior School Administrative Assistant Mrs Josie Meagher jlm@twgs.qld.edu.au
Staff Secretary Mrs Karen Marshall k.marshall@twgs.qld.edu.au
Sport & Activities  Assistant Mrs Sandra Mathies s.mathies@twgs.qld.edu.au
Careers Assistant & VET Coordinator Mrs Marian Rathie m.rathie@twgs.qld.edu.au
Student Services Administrative Assistant Mrs Tanya Simpson t.simpson@twgs.qld.edu.au
Reception Ms Emma Horncy e.horncy@twgs.qld.edu.au
Reception Mrs Emily Smith emily.smith@twgs.qld.edu.au
Science Mrs Linda Adamson l.adamson@twgs.qld.edu.au
Science Mrs Veronica Cunningham v.cunningham@twgs.qld.edu.au
Library Mrs Ann Peacock apk@twgs.qld.edu.au
Library Mr Andrew Wilson andrew@twgs.qld.edu.au
Library Mrs Lynette Garsden l.garsden@twgs.qld.edu.au
Aquatic Centre Ms Alison De Wilde tgsaquatic@twgs.qld.edu.au
Archives Mrs Denise Miller milld@twgs.qld.edu.au
ACCOUNTS STAFF
Administration & Operations Manager Mrs Debbie McCourt D.McCourt@twgs.qld.edu.au
Management Accountant Ms Karleigh Melbourne k.melbourne@twgs.qld.edu.au
Business Office Assistant Ms Di Peters di@twgs.qld.edu.au
Business Office Assistant Mrs Michelle Nicholls  m.nicholls@twgs.qld.edu.au
Accounts Mrs Jenny Coleman j.coleman@twgs.qld.edu.au
Accounts Ms Maree Missen m.missen@twgs.qld.edu.au
Accounts Mrs Pamela Neilson p.neilson@twgs.qld.edu.au