fbpx
Contact > Contact

Senior and Administration Staff

SENIOR STAFF
Headmaster Mr Peter B. Hauser head@twgs.qld.edu.au
Deputy Headmaster Mr John C. Anderson jca@twgs.qld.edu.au
Chief Financial Officer Mrs Christina Onley c.onley@twgs.qld.edu.au
Head of Senior School Mr Mark S. Oliphant m.oliphant@twgs.qld.edu.au
Head of  Junior School Mr Scott D. Campbell sdc@twgs.qld.edu.au
Director of Studies Dr J. Alison Young a.young@twgs.qld.edu.au
Director of Boarding Mr James M. Noble j.noble@twgs.qld.edu.au
Director of  Enrolments & Marketing Mr Benjamin J. Foley b.foley@twgs.qld.edu.au
Director of Sport & Activities Mr Wesley K. Dunne w.dunne@twgs.qld.edu.au
DEPARTMENT HEADS
English Mr Paul Irwin pgi@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mathematics Mr Roger Harris r.harris@twgs.qld.edu.au
Science Mr Ken Lavers k.lavers@twgs.qld.edu.au
Geography Mrs Kimberley Reeve k.reeve@twgs.qld.edu.au
History Mr Allan Smiddy ajs@twgs.qld.edu.au
Physical Education Mr Andrew Budnick a.budnick@twgs.qld.edu.au
Commerce Mrs Melissa Reisinger m.reisinger@twgs.qld.edu.au
Languages Mrs Elouise Parrington e.parrington@twgs.qld.edu.au
Industrial Technology & Design Mr Andrew Kirby a.kirby@twgs.qld.edu.au
Digital Technologies Mr Paul Barton p.barton@twgs.qld.edu.au
Library and Information Services Mrs Elizabeth Derouet l.derouet@twgs.qld.edu.au
TEACHERS IN CHARGE
Art Mr Giles Murfin g.murfin@twgs.qld.edu.au
Drama  Mrs Eylece Blaikie e.blaikie@twgs.qld.edu.au
Music Mrs Wendy Evans w.evans@twgs.qld.edu.au
SPECIALIST AREA STAFF
Assistant to the Director of Studies Dr Ian Waite i.waite@twgs.qld.edu.au
Careers Advisers Mrs Jenny Ball
Mrs Stacy Nottle
j.ball@twgs.qld.edu.au
smn@twgs.qld.edu.au
Director of Information Technology Mr Jayson Mullins j.mullins@twgs.qld.edu.au
Co-ordinator of Pastoral Care Ms Suzanne Connelly s.connelly@twgs.qld.edu.au
School Counsellor Ms Jennifer Johnson-Saul j.johnson-Saul@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 7 Co-ordinator Mr David Klan d.klan@twgs.qld.edu.au
Head of Diverse Learning Mrs Cathy Keeton c.keeton@twgs.qld.edu.au
Head of E-Learning Dr Brett Sawyer b.sawyer@twgs.qld.edu.au
HOUSEMASTERS
Taylor – Boarding Mr James Noble j.noble@twgs.qld.edu.au
Taylor – Day School Mr James Perrignon jwp@twgs.qld.edu.au
Boyce – Boarding Mr Tony Wallis t.wallis@twgs.qld.edu.au
Boyce – Day School Mrs Gabrielle Battersby g.battersby@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mackintosh – Boarding Mr Chris McLeod c.mcleod@twgs.qld.edu.au
Mackintosh – Day School Mr Brodie Bassingthwaighte b.bassingthwaighte@twgs.qld.edu.au
Groom – Boarding Mr Dan MacDonald d.macdonald@twgs.qld.edu.au
Groom – Day School Mrs Therese Manassero T.Manassero@twgs.qld.edu.au
Stephens – Boarding Mr John Hill j.hill@twgs.qld.edu.au
Stephens – Day School Mr Paul Sullivan p.sullivan@twgs.qld.edu.au
Corfe – Boarding Mr Mike Sharpe mls@twgs.qld.edu.au
Corfe – House Mother Mrs Jenny Bazley j.bazley@twgs.qld.edu.au
CO-CURRICULAR
Director of Basketball Mr Kabe Cicolini k.cicolini@twgs.qld.edu.au
Director of Cricket Mr Ben Schuhmacher b.schuhmacher@twgs.qld.edu.au
Director of Football Mr Peter Broadfoot p.broadfoot@twgs.qld.edu.au
Director of Performance Mrs Natalie Otto n.otto@twgs.qld.edu.au
Director of Rugby Mr Jonathan Farrell j.farrell@twgs.qld.edu.au
Director of Swimming Mr Richard McLean r.mclean@twgs.qld.edu.au
Director of Tennis Mr Gavin Wright
Head Coach Track & Field Mrs Jackie Gallagher j.gallagher@twgs.qld.edu.au
Director of Volleyball Mr Eric Smith e.smith@twgs.qld.edu.au
SUPPORT STAFF / MANAGERS
Student Officer Mr Matthew Harrison m.harrison@twgs.qld.edu.au
Medical Health Centre health@twgs.qld.edu.au
Human Resources Manager Mrs Debbie McCourt d.mccourt@twgs.qld.edu.au
House Manager Ms Morag Watt morag@twgs.qld.edu.au
Property Manager Mr Murray Janke murray@twgs.qld.edu.au
Executive Chef Mr Alex Bailey a.bailey@twgs.qld.edu.au
Risk Management & Compliance Co-ordinator Mr Michael Wardle m.wardle@twgs.qld.edu.au
ADMINISTRATION STAFF
Headmaster’s Personal Assistant Mrs Cassandra Smith c.smith@twgs.qld.edu.au
Chief Financial Officer’s Assistant Mrs Fiona Roberts f.roberts@twgs.qld.edu.au
Deputy Headmaster’s Secretary Mrs Helen Hemmings h.hemmings@twgs.qld.edu.au
Network Manager Mr Gary Geitz g.geitz@twgs.qld.edu.au
IT Assistant Mr Massimiliano Matacchioni m.matacchioni@twgs.qld.edu.au
IT Assistant Mr Raymond Davis r.davis@twgs.qld.edu.au
IT Assistant Mr Matthew Dalamaras m.dalamaras@twgs.qld.edu.au
Marketing and Digital Media Officer Mrs Stacey Silver S.Silver@twgs.qld.edu.au
Enrolments Assistant Mrs Kelly Charles kelly@twgs.qld.edu.au
School Associations Assistant Ms Jennifer Fordyce j.fordyce@twgs.qld.edu.au
Graphic Designer Miss Briony Scotton b.scotton@twgs.qld.edu.au
Senior School Administrative Assistant Mrs Josie Meagher jlm@twgs.qld.edu.au
Staff Secretary Mrs Karen Marshall k.marshall@twgs.qld.edu.au
Sport & Activities  Assistant Mrs Sandra Mathies s.mathies@twgs.qld.edu.au
Careers Assistant & VET Coordinator Mrs Marian Rathie m.rathie@twgs.qld.edu.au
Student Services Administrative Assistant Mrs Tanya Simpson t.simpson@twgs.qld.edu.au
Reception Ms Emma Horncy e.horncy@twgs.qld.edu.au
Reception Mrs Emily Smith emily.smith@twgs.qld.edu.au
Music Department Administrative Assistant Mrs Jenny Bazley j.bazley@twgs.qld.edu.au
Science Mrs Linda Adamson l.adamson@twgs.qld.edu.au
Science Mrs Veronica Cunningham v.cunningham@twgs.qld.edu.au
Library Mrs Ann Peacock apk@twgs.qld.edu.au
Library Mr Andrew Wilson andrew@twgs.qld.edu.au
Library Mrs Lynette Garsden l.garsden@twgs.qld.edu.au
Aquatic Centre Ms Alison De Wilde tgsaquatic@twgs.qld.edu.au
Archives Mrs Denise Miller milld@twgs.qld.edu.au
ACCOUNTS STAFF
Management Accountant Ms Karleigh Melbourne k.melbourne@twgs.qld.edu.au
Business Office Assistant Ms Di Peters di@twgs.qld.edu.au
Business Office Assistant Mrs Michelle Nicholls  m.nicholls@twgs.qld.edu.au
Accounts Mrs Jenny Coleman j.coleman@twgs.qld.edu.au
Accounts Ms Maree Missen m.missen@twgs.qld.edu.au
Accounts Mrs Pamela Neilson p.neilson@twgs.qld.edu.au