Contact > Contact

Junior School Staff

Head of Junior School Mr Scott Campbell s.campbell@twgs.qld.edu.au
Deputy Head of Junior School & Corfe Housemaster Mr Michael Sharpe m.sharpe@twgs.qld.edu.au
Sportsmaster & Stephens Housemaster Mr David Anderson d.anderson@twgs.qld.edu.au
Head of Teaching & Learning Mrs Janet Heffernan  heffj@twgs.qld.edu.au
Prep Teacher Mrs Jeanette Morgan j.morgan@twgs.qld.edu.au
Prep Teacher Mrs Amelia Grills a.grills@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 1 Teacher Mrs Shelly Clews (Contract Term 4, 2017) TBA
Year 1 Teacher Mrs Kathryn Stewart k.stewart@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 2 Teacher Miss Michelle McCorkindale m.mccorkindale@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 3 Teacher Mrs Jessica Galbraith j.galbraith@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 3 Teacher Miss Elloise McLiesh e.mcliesh@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 4 Teacher Mr Patrick Wysel p.wysel@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 4 Teacher Mr Alastair Bain a.bain@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 5 Teacher Mrs Karin Wharton k.wharton@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 5 Teacher Mr Jamie Lee j.lee@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 6 Teacher Miss Tiffany Holzheimer t.holzheimer@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 6 Teacher Mr Robert Jeffries r.jeffries@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 6 Teacher Mr Ben Valentine b.valentine@twgs.qld.edu.au
Teacher Librarian Miss Michelle Worthington m.worthington@twgs.qld.edu.au
Music Teacher (Part-time) Mrs Kellie Dixon k.dixon@twgs.qld.edu.au
Music Teacher (Part-time) Mrs Jayne Davidson j.davidson@twgs.qld.edu.au
Choral Director (P-3) & Art and Woodwork Teacher Ms Mary Louise Fraser m.fraser@twgs.qld.edu.au
French Teacher Ms Nele Van Itterbeeck n.vanitterbeeck@twgs.qld.edu.au
Japanese Teacher Mr Evan Rees e.rees@twgs.qld.edu.au
Health & PE Teacher (Part-time) Mrs Joanne Jones j.jones@twgs.qld.edu.au
Junior School Counsellor(Part-time) Mrs Lucy MacFarlane l.macfarlane@twgs.qld.edu.au
Academic Extension and Support Teacher Mrs Alison Cantle a.cantle@twgs.qld.edu.au
Head of Junior School’s Secretary Mrs Karen Miller k.miller@twgs.qld.edu.au
Junior School Receptionist Mrs Rhonda Hannant r.hannant@twgs.qld.edu.au
Teacher Aide/Library Aide Mrs Karen Newton k.newton@twgs.qld.edu.au
Teacher Aide/Library Aide Mrs Elizabetth Pratt e.pratt@twgs.qld.edu.au
Teacher Aide Mrs Marlene Cubis m.cubis@twgs.qld.edu.au
Teacher Aide Mrs Christine Kowitz c.kowitz@twgs.qld.edu.au
Teacher Aide Ms Maddison Payne m.payne@twgs.qld.edu.au
Teacher Aide Mrs Michelle Weston m.weston@twgs.qld.edu.au
Corfe Housemother (Junior Boarding) Mrs Jenny Bazley j.bazley@twgs.qld.edu.au
After-School Care Co-ordinator Ms Bonnie Ryan info@campaustralia.com.au