fbpx
Contact > Contact

Junior School Staff

Head of Junior School Mr Scott Campbell s.campbell@twgs.qld.edu.au
Deputy Head of Junior School /  Corfe Housemaster Mr Michael Sharpe m.sharpe@twgs.qld.edu.au
Head of Teaching & Learning Mr Rob Jeffries  r.jeffries@twgs.qld.edu.au
Prep Teacher Mrs Amelia Grills a.grills@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 1 Teacher Miss Michelle McCorkindale m.mccorkindale@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 1 Teacher Miss Elloise McLiesh e.mcliesh@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 2 Teacher Mrs Jessica Galbraith j.galbraith@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 2 Teacher Mrs Karin Wharton k.wharton@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 3 Teacher Miss Tiffany Holzheimer t.holzheimer@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 4 Teacher Mr Alastair Bain a.bain@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 4 Teacher
Year 5 Teacher (Long Service Leave Term 1, 2019) Mr Jamie Lee j.lee@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 5 Teacher Mr Nathan Stains n.stains@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 6 Teacher Ms Amy Casey a.casey@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 6 Teacher Mr Robert Jeffries r.jeffries@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 6 Teacher Mr Ben Woolacott b.woolacott@twgs.qld.edu.au
Teacher Librarian Miss Michelle Worthington m.worthington@twgs.qld.edu.au
Sportsmaster Mr Brendan Doherty TBC
Music Teacher Mrs Kellie Dixon k.dixon@twgs.qld.edu.au
Learning Support Teacher Mrs Samantha Costello TBC
Art and Woodwork Teacher Ms Mary Louise Fraser m.fraser@twgs.qld.edu.au
French Teacher Ms Nele Van Itterbeeck n.vanitterbeeck@twgs.qld.edu.au
Japanese Teacher Mr Evan Rees e.rees@twgs.qld.edu.au
Health & PE Teacher
(Part-time)
Ms Jayne Davidson j.davidson@twgs.qld.edu.au
Junior School Counsellor
(Part-time)
Mrs Lucy MacFarlane l.macfarlane@twgs.qld.edu.au
Academic Extension and Support Teacher Mrs Joanne Jones j.jones@twgs.qld.edu.au
Head of Junior School’s Secretary Mrs Karen Miller k.miller@twgs.qld.edu.au
Administration Assistant – Junior School Mrs Rhonda Hannant r.hannant@twgs.qld.edu.au
Teacher Aide Mrs Karen Newton k.newton@twgs.qld.edu.au
Sports Assistant / Library Aide Mrs Elizabeth Pratt e.pratt@twgs.qld.edu.au
Teacher Aide Mrs Marlene Cubis m.cubis@twgs.qld.edu.au
Teacher Aide Mrs Christine Kowitz c.kowitz@twgs.qld.edu.au
Teacher Aide Ms Jen Maunder J.Maunder@twgs.qld.edu.au
Teacher Aide Mrs Michelle Weston m.weston@twgs.qld.edu.au
Corfe Housemother (Junior Boarding) Mrs Jenny Bazley j.bazley@twgs.qld.edu.au
After-School Care Co-ordinator Ms Rhiannon Newman info@campaustralia.com.au